Skip to main content
Boys & Girls Clubs of Malvern & Hot Spring County

site map
our facebook page
Board of Directors


Jason Floriani- President

Eric Henson- Vice President

Ty Napper- Secretary

Katie Black- Treasurer



Board Members:

Bill Birch

Darren Johnson

Danny Hedges

Dylan Briner

Doye Delacruz

Billy Hunter

Michael Acord

Stevie Smith

Devin Dismuke

Jamie Brown

Kerri Brashier

    Boys and Girls Club of
    Malvern And Hot Spring County

    1840 W Moline
    Malvern, AR 72104 
    Phone: (501) 337-4462 
    Fax: (501) 337-5463

    Outstanding Sites